NTSG Personnel

Faculty

Allred, Brady - Associate Professor of Rangeland Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5150 | Office: ISB 417 | brady.allred@umontana.edu

Kimball, John S. - Professor of Systems Ecology; NTSG Director
Phone: (406) 243-4922 | Office: ISB 416 | John.Kimball@umontana.edu

Running, Steve - Professor Emeritus of Ecosystem and Conservation Sciences | swr@ntsg.umt.edu

Administrative Staff

Hicks, Rayleen - Associate Director of Finance & Oper
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | rayleen.hicks@mso.umt.edu

Research Personnel

Du, Jinyang - Research Scientist
Office: ISB 416 | jinyang.du@ntsg.umt.edu

Endsley, Arthur - Research Scientist
Phone: 243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | arthur.endsley@ntsg.umt.edu

Jones, Matthew - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-370-0052 | Office: ISB 418 | matt.jones@ntsg.umt.edu

Moreno Martínez, Álvaro - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-6706 | Office: ISB 415 | alvaro.moreno@ntsg.umt.edu

Walker, Victoria - Research Scientist
Office: ISB 415

Science Compute Services

Hauer, Andrew - Special Project Manager and Systems Admin. Officer
Phone: (406) 203-8637 | Office: ISB 415 A | andrew.hauer@umontana.edu

Kundig, Tobias - Senior System Admin & IT Engineer
Office: ISB 415 | tobias.kundig@umconnect.umt.edu

Student Research Scholars

Brust, Colin - Masters candidate, Systems Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | colin.brust@umontana.edu