NTSG Personnel

Faculty

Allred, Brady - Associate Professor of Rangeland Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5150 | Office: ISB 417 | brady.allred@umontana.edu

Kimball, John S. - Professor of Systems Ecology; NTSG Director
Phone: (406) 243-4922 | Office: ISB 416 | John.Kimball@umontana.edu

Running, Steve - Professor Emeritus of Ecosystem and Conservation Sciences | swr@ntsg.umt.edu

Administrative Staff

Hicks, Rayleen - Program Manager - NTSG
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | rayleen.hicks@mso.umt.edu

Research Personnel

Du, Jinyang - Research Scientist
Office: ISB 416 | jinyang.du@ntsg.umt.edu

Jones, Lucas - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-6706 | Office: ISB 415 | lucas@ntsg.umt.edu

Jones, Matthew - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-370-0052 | Office: ISB 418 | matt.jones@ntsg.umt.edu

Kim, Youngwook - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-6706 | Office: ISB 415 | youngwook.kim@umontana.edu

Liu, Zhihua - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-6791 | Office: CHCB 424 | zhihua.liu@mso.umt.edu

Madani, Nima - Research Scientist
Office: ISB 415 | nima.madani@ntsg.umt.edu

Moreno Martínez, Álvaro - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-6706 | Office: ISB 415 | alvaro.moreno@ntsg.umt.edu

Robinson, Nathaniel - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | nathaniel.robinson@umontana.edu

Silverman, Nick - Research Scientist
Office: ISB 419 | nicholas.silverman@umontana.edu

Science Compute Services

Kundig, Tobias - Senior System Admin & IT Engineer
Office: ISB 415 | tobias.kundig@umconnect.umt.edu

Student Research Scholars

He, Mingzhu - PhD candidate, Systems Ecology
Phone: 406-243-6706 | Office: ISB 415 | mingzhu.he@ntsg.umt.edu