NTSG Personnel

Faculty

Kimball, John S. - Professor of Systems Ecology; NTSG Director
Phone: (406) 243-4922 | Office: ISB 416 | John.Kimball@umontana.edu

Naugle, Dave - Professor Large Scale Wildlife Ecology
Phone: 406-243-5364 | Office: ISB 411 | david.naugle@umontana.edu

Running, Steve - Professor Emeritus of Ecosystem and Conservation Sciences | swr@ntsg.umt.edu

Administrative Staff

Fink, Chrissy - Associate Director of Budget & Operations
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | Chrissy.Fink@umontana.edu

Research Personnel

Du, Jinyang - Research Scientist
Office: ISB 416 | jinyang.du@ntsg.umt.edu

Endsley, Arthur - Research Scientist
Phone: 243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | arthur.endsley@ntsg.umt.edu

Jones, Matthew - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-370-0052 | Office: ISB 418 | matt.jones@ntsg.umt.edu

Morford, Scott - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: NTSG / ISB 415 | scott.morford@umontana.edu

Mueller, Kristopher - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | kristopher.mueller@umontana.edu

Smith, Joseph - Research Scientist
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: NTSG / ISB 415 | joe.smith@umontana.edu

Science Compute Services

Hauer, Andrew - Special Project Manager and Systems Admin. Officer
Phone: (406) 203-8637 | Office: ISB 415 A | andrew.hauer@umontana.edu

Kundig, Tobias - Senior System Admin & IT Engineer
Office: ISB 415 | tobias.kundig@ntsg.umt.edu

Student Research Scholars

Albrethsen, Tyler - Research Student
Phone: 406-243-5522 | Office: ISB 415 | tyler1.albrethsen@umconnect.umt.edu

Donnelly, Johnpatrick - Research Student
Phone: 406-493-2539 | Office: ISB 411 | patrick.donnelly@umontana.edu